Home > Parish Council > Councillor Details

Councillor Details

For details of the current compliment of Parish Councillors please see the table below:

Title Name Email Address
Chairman Christopher Dashper chris@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Vice-Chairman Bryan Rainbow bryan@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Councillor Sarah Cornell sarah@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Councillor Derrick Haley derrick@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Councillor James Hay james@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Councillor Barbara Morris barbara@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Councillor Julian West julian@thurstonparishcouncil.uk
Councillor Vacancy  
Councillor Vacancy  
Councillor Vacancy  
Councillor Vacancy  

For details of the Groups and Committees served by Parish Councillors please see the table below:

Group

Councillor or Parish Council appointed representative

Planning Committee

Councillors Dashper (Chair), Haley, Morris, Rainbow, West 

Recreation Facilities Committee

Councillors Haley, Morris, Rainbow (Chair) & West

Policy and Resources Committee Councillors Dashper (Chair), Haley, Rainbow & West 
Friends of Thurston Library Committee Councillors Haley and Hay
Climate Awareness and Environment Committee Councillors Cornell, Haley, Hay & Morris 
Emergency Plan Representatives Councillors Morris, Rainbow & West
Cavendish Hall Representative Councillor Morris
New Green Community Trust Representative Councillor Haley & Vacancy
SALC Representative All Councillors invited to attend SALC Area Forums

COVID-19 Emergency Plan Co-Ordinators

Parish Clerk